Healdsburg Arts Festival


2014 Healdsburg Arts Festival Artists

CLAYHealdsburgArtsFestival2014-Poster-FINAL

Steve Baranowski / Ancient Hands Tile
Camille Hoffman / cshoffmanceramics.com
Alexis Moyer / The Pot Shop /
AlexisMoyerPottery.com
Lorna Newlin  / Sausalito Pottery
Daniel Oliver / Dan Oliver Ceramics / danieloliverceramics.weebly.com
Beth Rowe
Barbara Sebastian / Sebastian Studios /sebastianart.com
Lyn Swan / Forms in Clay / clayswan.etsy.com
Robert Weiss / Robert Weiss Ceramics / weissltd.com
Lynn Wood / potterytexturequeen.com

FIBER

Susan Eastman
Mila (Ludmila) Lamberson / Mila Design Studio/ miladesignstudio.com
Rose Ramsey / The Beady Eye
Brian Sabado / Mocs Ox & Boxes
Mandisa Smith / Detroit Fiber Works / detroitfiberworks.com
Sylvia Tangney / Whisper by Syl
Debra Weiss / Rebe / rebebydebraweiss.com

GLASS

Margie Koetzner / winecountry-artisans.com/index.html
Cynthia Myers / Cynthia Myers Glass
Malcom Nicoll / Newport Circle Designs / MalcolmNicoll.com

JEWELRY

Gayton Arrigotti / Moss Beach Art Works / mossbeachartworks.com
Genet Asnake
Ava Austin / Ava Austin Studios / avaaustin.com
Peter Bailey / Peter Bailey Designs / peterbaileyjewelry.com
Sarah Britton / sarahalicebrittondesigns.com
Francis Casey / Button  Jewels / buttonjewels.com
Birgitt Helleman
Carmen Hinckle / Carmen Q Jewelry / carmenq.com
Bonnie Jay / bonniejayjewelry.com
Susanna Kaplan / bertkaplan.com
Bert Kaplan
Leslie Lawton/ Leslie Lawton Jewelry Design /leslielawton.com
Anne Loarie / anneloarie.com
Kevin McGinnis / kmcginnis.com
Dona Miller / Dona Miller – Artisan Jewelry / donamiller.com
Sis Morris / Luna Beads
Michelle Neal / Michelle Neal Jewelry
Sherri Nessenson / Jewelry by Sherri O’Neil
Laurette O’Neil
Astrid Shishkin-Hill / Ash Designs / ashdesigns.biz
Wesley Thurston / Glasea
Sue Toorans / suetoorans.com
Jamie Jean Wilson / Jewelry by Jamie Jean
Victor Yurivilca /Victor Yurivilca Original Designs / soulimage.biz

MIXED MEDIA

Scott Cilmi / scottcilmi.com
Earl Enriquez / 3Enovation / 3enovation.com
Marlene Healey / marlenehealey.com
Nicola Katsikis  / urbanarsenal.com
Alvin Schnupp
Angela Sheppard (Stout) / Paintings by AKS LLC /paintingsbyaks.com
Horacio Tubio / horaciotubioart.blogspot.com
Jennifer Utsch / Jendala / jendala.com
Susan Wosk

PAINTING

Amelia Brown / Niz Brown Watercolor Artist / niz.com/ma/art.php
Cara Brown / lifeinfullcolor.com
Marta Collings / North Bay Gallery / martacollings.com
Andrew Davis / drewdavis.com
Drew Davis / Drew Davis Fine Art / drewdavis.com
Catherine Dzialo-Haller / dzialo-haller.com
Susan Kaplan / bertkaplan.com
Johnny Karwan / karwan.com
Jane Kiskaddon / janekiskaddon.com/Paintings/Welcome.html
Bernadette Robertson
DG (Deirdre) Shibano / Fine Art by DG Shibano / deirdreshibano.com
Franklin Wilson / frankwilsonfineart.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Barbara Bourne / bbourne.com
Linda Caldwell / lindacaldwellphotography.com
Michael Ecton / winecountryphoto.com
Elliot Little / elliotlittle.com

PRINTMAKING

Bernadette Martinez & Vivianesque Young / Artery Press / arterypress.wordpress.com

SCULPTURE

Kristen Hoard / Metalphoria / metalphoria.com
Barbara Stanger / Aurna Enterprises / aurna.com

WOOD

Rob Fellows / Fellini Arts / fellows.com
Whit McLeod / whitmcleod.com

WE NEED YOU!

The Healdsburg Arts Festival, Healdsburg’s annual signature ART EVENT OF THE YEAR is coming on September 20 & 21, 2014!
Everyone is invited to hop on board to help with the festivities. This year the event features over 80 ARTS & CRAFTS VENDORS, WINE, FOOD,MUSIC, KID’S ART ZONE and MORE. There are many ways to help. Find out how YOU can help right here.
The more, the merrier!

 

 Event Sponsors

HAF-Sponsors


    

 

                                                                                             

 

Close
loading...